تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة بربادوس مطار غرانتلي آدمز, بربادوس

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

بربادوس مطار غرانتلي آدمز تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في بربادوس ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في بربادوس، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في بربادوس هي

"

بربادوس مطار غرانتلي آدمز تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

بربادوس مطار غرانتلي آدمز تأجير السياراتإذا كنت واحداً من هؤلاء الناس الذين يعني عطلة المياه واضحة وضوح الشمس، والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء، سماء زرقاء واضحة، الكثير من أشعة الشمس وتأن آخر الشتاء كامل ثم بربادوس يمكن أن تكون الوجهة لك. ويضم الجزيرة سماء زرقاء، والشواطئ مسحوق أبيض، مقترنة بالريف الخصبة وتشكيله واسعة من الفرص السياحية التي تجعل من يجب أن يكون لأولئك مع ولع للرفاهية المدارية.  الاستفادة القصوى من كل لحظة مع تأجير السيارة التي سوف تحصل من مكان إلى آخر بسرعة وسهولة.

يمكن أن يغفر السياح الذين يتجهون مباشرة للشاطئ، كما أن هناك الكثير للاختيار من بينها على طول 113 كم من الخط الساحلي. بعد كل شيء، الساحل البلاتين إلى الغرب، والبحر الكاريبي نقدم لكم مجموعة متنوعة أنشطة والتي تشمل الغطس والبحر عميق الغطس والغوص، من بين الكثير من الخيارات الأخرى.  الشمس-الاستحمام والفقرة--الإبحار والحصري من الشواطئ الخاصة متاحة أيضا وفي يوم عن طريق البحر وسيلة رائعة الاسترخاء وقضاء وقت ممتع مع الأسرة.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن بربادوس كل شيء عن الشمس والرمال، ثم تحتاج إلى التفكير مرة أخرى. الريف رائع مليء بالأنشطة لجميع أفراد الأسرة بما في ذلك درب المشي هيل والكيس سبرينغز، mt. حلبي مع وجهات نظرها بانورامية وكهف أنادي Harrisons عشاق المغامرة، وهناك العديد من الرحلات الإرشادية المتاحة.  وبدلاً من ذلك، اختيار لاستئجار سيارة واستكشاف هذه المناطق في وقت فراغك.

بريدجتاون، المدينة العاصمة من بربادوس، ملاذ ثقافية مليئة بالمعالم السياحية مثل الكاتدرائيات عليها بشكل جيد، مباني البرلمان Neogothic، بريدجتاون كنيس يهودي ومول دا كوستا. يوجد تمثال اللورد نيلسون في ساحة الأبطال الوطنية، بنيت في 1813 وفي سياح المناطق المحيطة يمكن أن تجد التسوق الأروقة والفخاخ السياحية والمقاهي ومحلات القهوة.  استكشاف وسط المدينة هو متعة لأولئك الذين يحبون للتسوق ومشاهدة العالم يذهب بها، ومكان عظيم الاختلاط مع السكان المحليين.  تأجير سيارات مفيد جداً لنقل جميع الصفقات تجد للهدايا والتذكارات.

وتشمل أماكن أخرى تهم مثلى جبل رم، واحدة من أقدم مصنعي رم في العالم التي يمكن العثور عليها على الساحل الغربي؛ شاطئ كرين مع مناظر خلابة للبحر؛ كارليسل خليج مع حطام السفن وغيرها من مواقع الغوص؛ الطريق الساحل الشرقي الذي يوفر محرك الأقراص من العمر مع وجهات نظرها جميلة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وقيل عن حق أن بربادوس ليست وجهة سفر مرة واحدة – ويمكنك تجربة شيء جديد في كل مرة تقوم بزيارة. السفر في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة فعالة من حيث التكلفة مع مرافق استئجار السيارات في بربادوس وتجعل كل ثانية من إقامتك لا تنسى.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Barbados Grantley Adams Airport, Barbados

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Barbados Grantley Adams Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Barbados Grantley Adams Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Barbados Grantley Adams Airport, Barbados secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Barbados Grantley Adams Airport, Barbados including Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Barbados Grantley Adams Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Barbados Grantley Adams Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Barbados are;

Barbados Grantley Adams Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Barbados Grantley Adams Airport Car RentalIf you are one of those people for whom a holiday means crystal clear waters, white sandy beaches, clear blue skies, plenty of sunscreen and a tan to last the entire winter then Barbados could be the destination for you. The island boasts blue skies and white powdered beaches, coupled with the lush countryside and wide variety of sightseeing opportunities which make it a must for those with a fondness for tropical luxury.  Make the most of every moment with car rental that will get you from one place to another quickly and easily.

Tourists who head straight for the beach can be forgiven as there are plenty to choose from along the 113 miles of coastline. After all, the Platinum Coast to the west and the Caribbean Sea offer you an assortment of activities that include snorkelling, deep sea diving and scuba diving, among plenty of other options.  Sun-bathing, para-sailing and exclusive private beaches are also available and a day by the sea is a great way to relax and spend quality time with the family.     

If you think Barbados is all about the sun and the sand, then you need to think again. The gorgeous countryside is filled with activities for all the family including the Walkes Springs hill-walking trail, Mt. Hillaby with its panoramic views and Harrisons’ Cave call out to adventure lovers and there are many guided excursions available.  Alternatively, opt for car hire and explore these areas at your leisure.

Bridgetown, the capital city of Barbados, is a cultural haven filled with attractions such as the well-maintained cathedrals, the Neogothic Parliament Buildings, Bridgetown Synagogue and the Da Costa Mall. There is a statue of Lord Nelson in the National Heroes Square, built in 1813 and in the surrounding areas tourists can find shopping arcades, tourist-traps, cafes and coffee shops.  Exploring the city centre is fun for those who love to shop and watch the world go by and it is a great place to mingle with the locals.  Car rental is very useful for transporting all the bargains you find for gifts and souvenirs.    

Other places of interest include Mount Gay Rum, one of the world’s oldest rum manufacturers which can be found on the West Coast; Crane beach with breathtaking views of the Sea; Carlisle Bay with shipwrecks and other dive sites; the East Coast Road which offers the drive of a lifetime with its pretty views and much more. It is rightly said that Barbados is not a one-time travel destination – you experience something new every time you visit. Make travelling around the island cost-effective with Barbados car hire facilities and make every second of your stay memorable.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165