我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
巴巴多斯國 Adams 机场, 巴巴多斯

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

巴巴多斯國 Adams 机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较巴巴多斯所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在巴巴多斯巴巴多斯安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示巴巴多斯巴巴多斯中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在巴巴多斯选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在巴巴多斯的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在巴巴多斯获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是

巴巴多斯國 Adams 机场 租车及旅游信息

巴巴多斯國 Adams 机场 租车如果你是一个人为谁假日意味着水晶般清澈的海水、 洁白的细沙海滩,清除蓝蓝的天空,大量的防晒霜和晒黑,最后整个冬天然后巴巴多斯,可能是你的目的地。该岛拥有蓝蓝的天空和白色粉状的沙滩,加上苍翠繁茂的乡下和多种不同的观光机会使它必须为那些与热带奢侈的爱好。使最大的汽车租赁,会让你从一个地方到另一个快速、 轻松地一起的每一刻。

因为有很多可供选择的 113 英里海岸线可以原谅直涌向海滩度假的游客。毕竟,到西部的白金海岸和加勒比海为您提供各种各样的活动,包括浮潜、 深海潜水和水肺潜水,之间大量的其他选项。阳光的沐浴、 段航行和专属的私人海滩上也有和一天的由海是放松和与家人的时间质量的好方法。

如果你觉得巴巴多斯是所有关于太阳和沙子,然后您需要再想一想。华丽的农村充满活动,包括山 Hillaby 与它的全景视图和哈里森的洞打出规矩温泉山步行小径探险爱好者的所有家庭和有许多导游的游览。或者,选择租车,并在您的休闲探索这些领域。

布里奇顿,巴巴多斯资本城市是文化天堂充满了维护良好的大教堂,客房国会大厦、 布里奇敦犹太教堂和 Da Costa 购物中心等景点。有的国家英雄广场纳尔逊雕像,1813 年修造和在周边地区游客可以找到购物商场、 旅游陷阱、 咖啡馆和咖啡店。探索城市中心是为那些爱店并观看世界去和它是一个伟大的地方,与当地人打成一片的乐趣。汽车租赁是运送礼品和纪念品,您找到的所有便宜货非常有用。

其他地方的利益包括装载同性恋朗姆酒,其中一个世界上最古老的朗姆酒制造商可以被发现在西海岸 ;起重机海滩美景海;卡莱尔湾与沉船和其他潜水地点 ;东海岸路,提供终身以其漂亮的意见以及更多的驱动器。它是正确地说巴巴多斯不是一个一次性的旅行目的地 — — 你体会到一些新的东西每次来都。使与巴巴多斯汽车租赁设施符合成本效益的岛周围行驶并使停留的每一秒钟令人难忘。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Barbados Grantley Adams Airport, Barbados

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Barbados Grantley Adams Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Barbados Grantley Adams Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Barbados Grantley Adams Airport, Barbados secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Barbados Grantley Adams Airport, Barbados including Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Barbados Grantley Adams Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Barbados Grantley Adams Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Barbados are;

Barbados Grantley Adams Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Barbados Grantley Adams Airport Car RentalIf you are one of those people for whom a holiday means crystal clear waters, white sandy beaches, clear blue skies, plenty of sunscreen and a tan to last the entire winter then Barbados could be the destination for you. The island boasts blue skies and white powdered beaches, coupled with the lush countryside and wide variety of sightseeing opportunities which make it a must for those with a fondness for tropical luxury.  Make the most of every moment with car rental that will get you from one place to another quickly and easily.

Tourists who head straight for the beach can be forgiven as there are plenty to choose from along the 113 miles of coastline. After all, the Platinum Coast to the west and the Caribbean Sea offer you an assortment of activities that include snorkelling, deep sea diving and scuba diving, among plenty of other options.  Sun-bathing, para-sailing and exclusive private beaches are also available and a day by the sea is a great way to relax and spend quality time with the family.     

If you think Barbados is all about the sun and the sand, then you need to think again. The gorgeous countryside is filled with activities for all the family including the Walkes Springs hill-walking trail, Mt. Hillaby with its panoramic views and Harrisons’ Cave call out to adventure lovers and there are many guided excursions available.  Alternatively, opt for car hire and explore these areas at your leisure.

Bridgetown, the capital city of Barbados, is a cultural haven filled with attractions such as the well-maintained cathedrals, the Neogothic Parliament Buildings, Bridgetown Synagogue and the Da Costa Mall. There is a statue of Lord Nelson in the National Heroes Square, built in 1813 and in the surrounding areas tourists can find shopping arcades, tourist-traps, cafes and coffee shops.  Exploring the city centre is fun for those who love to shop and watch the world go by and it is a great place to mingle with the locals.  Car rental is very useful for transporting all the bargains you find for gifts and souvenirs.    

Other places of interest include Mount Gay Rum, one of the world’s oldest rum manufacturers which can be found on the West Coast; Crane beach with breathtaking views of the Sea; Carlisle Bay with shipwrecks and other dive sites; the East Coast Road which offers the drive of a lifetime with its pretty views and much more. It is rightly said that Barbados is not a one-time travel destination – you experience something new every time you visit. Make travelling around the island cost-effective with Barbados car hire facilities and make every second of your stay memorable.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165