我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
巴巴多斯

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

巴巴多斯 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

巴巴多斯 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在巴巴多斯的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

巴巴多斯 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的巴巴多斯汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得巴巴多斯所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

巴巴多斯旅游指南和租车提示

巴巴多斯岛是位于北大西洋西部一个自助执政的国家。在巴巴多斯人口预计将有大约三十万与接近 100000 人居住在首都城市的也是最大的城市在巴巴多斯布里奇敦。这当中访问量最高是加勒比海国家的游客,也是最发达的在加勒比群岛。

如何输入巴巴多斯?

为了从非洲、 欧洲和南北美洲进入巴巴多斯多数国家,你不需要签证。他们只须持有有效护照。需要签证的国家可以获得他们从巴巴多斯大使馆。您可以咨询你的大使馆去签证要求的信息。

做我住的地方在巴巴多斯?

巴巴多斯正在一个大岛,你将会有多种选择,可以住的地方的时候。他们从豪华世界住宿类变化到预算友好招待所,提供床和早餐。

您也可以选择留在公寓酒店或公寓享受酒店住宿,像,但你有做饭的设施。他们都是作为最靠近海滩位于的非常理想的家庭,很容易访问。也有的豪华别墅和甚至在巴巴多斯,你可以租的别墅。

我在巴巴多斯有什么菜选项?

你可以尽情享受标志性飞鱼可以服务油炸或黄酱面包屑。如果你是辣椒的一种有趣,黄源是辣椒的最好的辣椒交易。您还可以在传统的盘子里,pepperpot 尽情享受。这基本上是一个炖猪肉送达在一个黑暗的棕色辣源 ;你不能没有尝试这离开巴巴多斯

你还可以尽情享受一个当地的三明治,刀具,作出从盐面包与各式各样的归档资料,从选择像火腿、 飞鱼。您将会遇到在巴巴多斯的只有失望是缺乏的快餐连锁店,它将很难遇到的牛肉产品以及。但是,您可以从大多数像 Chefette 和肯德基餐厅获得鱼和鸡肉三明治。你可以洗下来与同性恋朗姆酒肉或其他朗姆酒饮品在巴巴多斯有名。

为什么你应该租一辆汽车在巴巴多斯吗?

游巴巴多斯已提供的令人惊叹的地方的最理想方法是由租车。它是真正有其他交通工具,但他们都不提供舒适和多功能性汽车租赁提供。有很多租车公司在巴巴多斯与大多数国际汽车租赁公司位于机场。

当你租一辆车时,你将能够开车从首都到其他城镇观光,并仍然让回在一杯朗姆酒的时候你喜欢的巴巴多斯酷音乐在晚上的时间。你可以享受俱乐部在巴巴多斯希望在您的租车到夜的凌晨和到您的酒店在和平仍开走了。

它也是可能得到廉价租车在大多数租车公司在巴巴多斯附近。享受在巴巴多斯、 格雷姆霍尔避难所、 森伯里植物房子的野生动物保护和享受冲浪在汤碗之间汽车租赁其他惊奇的地方。

巴巴多斯 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

机场 租车
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Barbados

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 327 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Barbados Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Barbados car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Barbados and you can save up to 40%.

Barbados Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Barbados car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Barbados. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Barbados Travel Guide and Car Hire tips

The island of Barbados is a self ruling country located to the west of the North Atlantic. The population in Barbados is estimated to be about 300,000 with close to 100,000 residing in the capital city of Bridgetown which is also the largest city in Barbados. It is amongst the most visited Caribbean states by tourists and it is also the most developed of the islands in the Caribbean.

How do I enter Barbados?

In order to enter Barbados most states from Africa, Europe and South America, you do not require visas. They only have to have a valid passport. The countries that require visas can obtain them from embassies of Barbados. You can consult with your embassy to get information on visa requirements.

Where do I stay in Barbados?

Barbados being a large island, you will be spoilt for choice when it comes to places to stay. They vary from luxurious world class accommodation to budget friendly guest houses that offer bed and breakfast.

You can also opt to stay in apartment hotels or apartments where you enjoy hotel like accommodation, but you have cooking facilities. These ones are easily accessible as most are located close to the beaches and are very ideal for families. There are also luxurious villas and even cottages you can rent in Barbados.

What cuisine options do I have in Barbados?

You can indulge in the iconic flying fish which can be served fried or breaded with yellow sauce. If you are a fun of hot pepper, then the yellow source is the best hot pepper deal. You can also indulge in the traditional dish, the pepperpot. This is basically a stew of pork served in a dark brown spicy source; you cannot leave Barbados without trying this.

You can also indulge in a local sandwich, the cutters, made from salt bread with a variety of filings to select from like ham, flying fish. The only disappointment you will encounter in Barbados is the lack of fast food joints and it will be hard to come across beef products as well. However, you can get fish and chicken sandwiches from most restaurants like Chefette and KFC. You can wash down the meat with gay rum or other rum drinks famous in Barbados.

Why you should rent a car in Barbados?

The most ideal way to tour the amazing places Barbados has to offer is by car hire. It is true that there are other modes of transport, but none of them offers the comfort and versatility car rental offers. There are numerous car hire agencies in Barbados with most international car rental companies located at the airports.

When you rent a car, you will be able to drive from the capital to other towns for sight seeing and still make it back in time for a glass of rum as you enjoy cool music of the Barbados in the night time. You can enjoy club hoping in Barbados in your car rental to the wee hours of the night and still drive off to your hotel in peace.

It is also possible to get cheap car hire in most car hire agencies around Barbados. Enjoy the wildlife reserves in Barbados, the Graeme hall sanctuary, the Sunbury plant house and enjoy surfing at the soup bowl among other amazing places in a car rental.

Barbados car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165